EDITORIAL
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Denis Wilson
dwilson@napco.com

ASSOCIATE/DIGITAL EDITOR
Ellen Harvey
eharvey@napco.com

ART
ART DIRECTOR
Michelle Appalucci

STAFF
PRODUCTION MANAGER
Patrick Farrell
pfarrell@napco.com
(215) 238-5361

REPRINT SERVICES
Kathy Kling
kkling@napco.com
(215) 238-5361

SALES & MARKETING
GROUP PRESIDENT
Mark Subers
msubers@napco.com
(215) 238-5092

PUBLISHER
Matt Steinmetz
msteinmetz@napco.com
(215) 238-5442

MARKETING MANAGER
Alexander Schwartz
aschwartz@napco.com

CORPORATE
Irvin J. Borowsky (1924-2014), Founder
Ned S. Borowsky, Chairman
David J. Leskusky, President
Robert A. Gibbons, Senior Vice President
Travis Colla, Vice President – Finance
Jeanne Scully, Vice President – Human Resources
Thomas Perkins, Vice President – Information Technology
Patty Perkins, Vice President – Marketing & Events
Valerie Tickle, Vice President – Audience Development & Data Intelligence
Ambrose Crenshaw, Director of eMedia Strategy and Development
John P. Gelety, Director of Video Services
Nathan Safran, Director of Research
Julie Lamond, Design Department Manager