Upcoming Webinars
  • How To Use Social Video To Drive Audience Growth & Monetization
    How To Use Social Video To Drive Audience Growth

    Oct 3, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT

    Sponsored By: Wochit

    Speakers: Jareen Imam, Head of Social Media, CBS; Gabriele Boland, Content Strategist, News Whip; Garrett Goodman, VP of Business Development in EMEA, Wochit

    Social platforms present an immense opportunity for publishers to expand their reach and monetize new audiences. And as content consumption continues to move to mobile, video is a growing imperative. Yet, producing video that works on social and other digital channels calls for a new approach for publishers.

  • How Publishers Can Convert Unknown Visitors to Known Audience
    How To Convert Unknown Visitors to Known Audience

    Oct 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT

    Sponsored By: PostUp

    Speakers: Bonnie Roche, Managing Director of Audience, Product, and Marketing, Crain Communications; Catherine Lanucha, Director of Business Strategy, Crain Communications; and Keith Sibson, Vice President, Product & Marketing, PostUp

    The majority of visitors to publishers' websites are unknown to them, with industry estimates suggesting as many as 80-90% of visitors leave behind no actionable first-party data. That is a huge problem and opportunity for publishers. Knowing who an individual is and what their interests are is valuable data that can fuel a number of revenue-driving efforts, from targeted advertising to paid subscriptions. Allowing a reader to leave your site without telling you who they are leaves money on the table. This webinar will explore the tactics and technology publishers can use to convert anonymous site visitors to known audience.

Webinars On-Demand