EDITORIAL

SENIOR EDITOR
Leah Wynalek
lwynalek@napco.com

SALES & MARKETING

GROUP PRESIDENT
Chris Lyons
clyons@napco.com

PUBLISHER
Matt Steinmetz
msteinmetz@napco.com
(215) 238-5442

STRATEGY & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Roger Baker
rbaker@napco.com
215-238-5310

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Victoria Scott
vscott@napco.com

STAFF

DIGITAL AD OPS MANAGER
Patrick Farrell
pfarrell@napco.com
(215) 238-5398

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Jen Bytof
jbytof@napco.com
(215) 238-5218